Above All Else

 
  
  
  
  

Best photoshoot so far, I must say! The location was indeed splendid and without a doubt, had made me feel on top of the world. Despite the fact that I fear heights, the view definitely did a great job in distracting me. I have never imagined myself staying long in a place like this or being here even. I had good company along with me, except for the part when they scare me as if they’re going to jump or when they go too near at the edges. Wew. Survived.

All dolled up with a jumper, black turtle neck and Adidas shoes. Thank you Mina for letting me borrow a piece of heaven from your magical closet. Also styled up with beach waves to perfectly match my new hairstyle which is lob or long bob.

Photoshoot was located in Rada St, Legazpi, Makati City. Shot with 3 of my beautiful friends, Jamina (jaminacruz.wordpress.com), Kiara (jlokiara.blogspot.com) and Jamie (jamieemaark.com).
Photos taken by Jamina Cruz.

 


Leave a comment